Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Slingshot seasons:

S1 x E6
S1 x E5
S1 x E4
S1 x E3
S1 x E2
S1 x E1
Marvel, Agents of SHIELD: Slingshot takes place shortly before the start of season 4 of Marvel, Agents of SHIELD. The series is starring Elena "Yo-Yo" Rodríguez, an Inhuman with the ability to move at super-speed. As a person with powers, she must sign the Sokovia Agreements. However, the restrictions of the Accords are in direct conflict with a personal mission that she is desperate to fulfill, one that will test her skills and includes tense encounters with SHIELD members.

Genres: Action Adventure Drama



Country: US


Duration: 5

Quality: HD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 5.9