Droopy, Master Detective seasons:

S1 x E13
S1 x E12
S1 x E11
S1 x E10
S1 x E9
S1 x E8
S1 x E7
S1 x E6
S1 x E5
S1 x E4
S1 x E3
S1 x E2
S1 x E1
This Hanna–Barbera animated series -- a spin-off from "The Tom & Jerry Kids Show" -- ran for 13 episodes from September 11, 1993 to August 8, 1994. It featured Droopy and his son, Dripple, as detectives on the mean streets of a big city (spoofing detective films and cop shows). The show also featured new stand-alone segments starring Screwball Squirrel.


Duration: 25

Quality: DVD

Release: 1993

IMDb: 7.5