Thomas The Tank Engine & Friends seasons:

S24 x E82
S24 x E81
S24 x E22
S24 x E21
S24 x E20
S24 x E19
S24 x E18
S24 x E17
S24 x E16
S24 x E15
S24 x E14
S24 x E13
S24 x E12
S24 x E11
S24 x E10
S24 x E9
S24 x E8
S24 x E7
S24 x E6
S24 x E5
S24 x E4
S24 x E3
S24 x E2
S24 x E1
S23 x E5
S23 x E4
S23 x E3
S23 x E2
S23 x E1
S22 x E26
S22 x E25
S22 x E24
S22 x E23
S22 x E22
S22 x E21
S22 x E20
S22 x E19
S22 x E18
S22 x E17
S22 x E16
S22 x E15
S22 x E14
S22 x E13
S22 x E12
S22 x E11
S22 x E10
S22 x E9
S22 x E8
S22 x E7
S22 x E6
S22 x E5
S22 x E4
S22 x E3
S22 x E2
S22 x E1
S21 x E19
S21 x E18
S21 x E17
S21 x E16
S21 x E15
S21 x E14
S21 x E13
S21 x E12
S21 x E11
S21 x E10
S21 x E9
S21 x E8
S21 x E7
S21 x E6
S21 x E5
S21 x E4
S21 x E3
S21 x E2
S21 x E1
S19 x E11
S19 x E1
S11 x E9
S11 x E5
S11 x E3
S11 x E2
S11 x E1
S1 x E1
The show is about a tank engine, Thomas, and his friends who live on the Island of Sodor. Together, the engines work on the railways under the supervision of Sir Topham Hatt, the "Fat Controller." Thomas The Tank Engine actually dates back to 1945, when the Reverend Wilbert Vere Awdry created The Railway Series to amuse his son Christopher, who was suffering from measles. His wife Margaret encouraged him to publish the stories and he did so, going on to add another book each year (except 1947 and 1971) until 1972. Wilbert's son Christopher later continued The Railway Series up to 40 books. In 1984 Britt Allcroft decided to turn the stories into a TV series with Ringo Starr as the narrator. He was replaced by Michael Angelis in 1991, who still narrates today.

Genres: Animation


Directors: Britt Allcroft, Reverend W. Awdry, Christopher Awdry

Country: GB US

Episode: TV-Y

Duration: 25

Quality: DVD

Release: 1984

IMDb: 6.1

Content: TV-Y